Mitarbeiter/Innen

Chur

Norbert Cavegn
eidg. dipl. Treuhandexperte
Mandatsleiter
norbert.cavegn@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Reto Müller
eidg. dipl. Treuhandexperte
Mandatsleiter
reto.mueller@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Christian Hobi
eidg. dipl. Treuhandexperte
Mandatsleiter
christian.hobi@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Colette Seeberger
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
colette.seeberger@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Renata Tarnutzer-Carigiet
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
renata.carigiet@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Kerstin Schrofer
Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis
kerstin.schrofer@treuhand-kanzlei.ch

Flims

Christian Hobi
eidg. dipl. Treuhandexperte
Mandatsleiter
christian.hobi@treuhand-kanzlei.ch

Ilanz

Robert Brunold
Mandatsleiter
robert.brunold@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Silvia Bundi
Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis
silvia.bundi@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Sabrina Cadruvi
Fachfrau im Finanz- und Rechungswesen
sabrina.cadruvi@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Ramona Simmen
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
ramona.simmen@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Manuela Schweizer
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
manuela.schweizer@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Alessia Derungs
Lernende
alessia.derungs@treuhand-kanzlei.ch

Vella

Christine Casanova
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
christine.casanova@treuhand-kanzlei.ch