Ilanz

treuhand-kanzlei ag /
canzlia-fiduziara sa

Glennerstrasse 10
Postfach 21
7130 Ilanz

Fon 081 925 32 82
Fax 081 925 32 84

Kontaktformular

 

Ansprechpartner

Norbert Cavegn
eidg. dipl. Treuhandexperte
Mandatsleiter
norbert.cavegn@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Robert Brunold
Mandatsleiter
robert.brunold@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Silvia Bundi
Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis
silvia.bundi@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Sabrina Cadruvi
Fachfrau im Finanz- und Rechungswesen
sabrina.cadruvi@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Manuela Schweizer
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
manuela.schweizer@treuhand-kanzlei.ch
Alessia Derungs
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
alessia.derungs@treuhand-kanzlei.ch

Newsletter